Current Officers of the WSPA

Contact information for board members is provided for you to provide a personal way to contact each member of our board. Please use discretion in calling and texting. Calling late at night is not an option, as most questions and concerns can be answered the next day by phone, text or email. Your cooperation is appreciated.

President

Ron Crom
 Phone:414-379-6770 (Call or text)
 Email: president@WSPApool.com
 Term ends summer of 2018

Vice President

Gregg Andler
 Phone:608-225-2901
 Email: vice-president@WSPApool.com
 Term ends summer of 2017

Treasurer

Beth Voskuil
 Phone:920-960-7651
 Email: treasurer@WSPApool.com
 Term ends summer of 2017

Secretary

Kim Silber
 Phone:414-940-0841
 Email: secretary@WSPApool.com
 Term ends summer of 2018

Trustee

 Bonnie Hunkins
   Phone:
   Email: trustee1@WSPApool.com
  Term ends summer of 2018

Director of Marketing and League Development

Jeff Gerald Martin
 Phone:715-615-0334
 Email: leagues@WSPApool.com
 Term ends summer of 2017